CAP Webinar Series

CAP Webinar Series

Dear friend, you are invited to join us for the CAP Webinar Series.

Date: Thursday, September 3, 2015 from 4 to 5 PM GMT, 10-11 AM Belize, 12-1 PM Toronto, 7-8 PM Nairobi

Featured Presentation By:
Since TAYplan’s inception in 2009 Pam Ewen has been in charge of the Strategic Development Planning Authority for the Dundee and Perth City Region in Scotland. Within 3 years TAYplan won the Royal Town Planning Institute (RTPI) overall UK award for Excellence in Planning, the Silver Jubilee Cup. Pam is Convenor of RTPI in Scotland during 2015. Before moving to TAYplan she worked for 9 years as a planning manager with Fife Council leading strategic planning, economic policy, research and information, and the development of the 7 large strategic developments areas across Fife. After graduating in the early 1990’s from Strathclyde University she commenced her career in Local Government in Ayr before moving to Central Region and then Clackmannanshire working across development management, project implementation and development planning. Pam has a degree in Town Planning and an MBA. She is a member of the RTPI, member of Heads of Planning Scotland Executive and is a Board member of the Scottish Cities Knowledge Centre. Pam is moving to Fife Council in late September to head up planning.

Download: CAP Webinar Series Flyer Sept3Event_Final